Author D.D. Marx Launches “The Beyond Series” A New Chick-Lit Trilogy, Full of Love, Laughs, and Romance with a Little Help from The Beyond! – Fall 2017

Contemporary Romance Fiction author D.D. Marx’s trilogy ‘The Beyond Series’, is quickly becoming a fan favorite with one reviewer sharing: “I defy anyone not to enjoy this story, not to shed a few tears, to laugh and to walk beside these colorful characters as they learn to live and love again.” – Anne-Marie Reynolds, Readers’ Favorite: 5 STARS!

CHICAGO (PRWEB) October 17, 2017 — Author D.D. Marx had one question in mind while writing her trilogy, The Beyond Series: what would happen if she could visit with her departed best friend one last time? Rooted in D.D.’s own experience, the contemporary romance fiction series is a touching story of friendship and the important role that friends play in our lives, even from the beyond. In this dazzling chick-lit series, Marx weaves a journey full of love, laughs, and romance that will tug at heart strings, keep the reader guessing and
remind them there are never any coincidences.

D.D. Marx released her first book in The Beyond Series, Beyond Believing in hard cover in April 2015 which quickly began trending at number two on Amazon “Top Ten Book Club Books”. Marx took a year off to write book two: Beyond Love and book three: Beyond Forever and spiced up book one: Beyond Believing with fresh new content. The series also received a whole new look and feel, which is proudly displayed on her new website

Marx is releasing the entire Beyond Series this fall in paperback with the first release being the new updated Book one: Beyond Believing on October 17, 2017. Book two: Beyond Love available on November 7, 2017 and Book three: Beyond Forever launching on December 12, 2017. All are available for pre-order now on Amazon, and Barnes & Noble.

When Olivia gets news of her best friend Dan’s fatal car accident, her life is shattered. Consumed with grief and struggling to find any meaning or purpose to life, she trudges along with a gaping void in her heart. Finally, when her frustration reaches its peak, Olivia decides to put her trust in the depth of friendship the two of them shared. That trust finally allows him to breakthrough to her from the beyond, and Dan begins to guide Olivia through the unpredictable journey of her life, leading to something new and entirely unexpected.

D.D. Marx:
D.D. Marx is a contemporary romantic fiction writer, blogger, and a lover of all things social. D.D. is a graduate of the University of Dayton as well as the Second City program in Chicago, where she currently resides. A proud aunt and self-described hopeless romantic, Marx has always had a knack for humorous and engaging storytelling. Her pen name is a dedication to her beloved, departed friend Dan, who continues to guide and inspire her from the beyond in her daily life.

The Beyond Series is available to purchase from Author’s Website, Amazon, and Barnes & Noble.

Contact Information
D.D. Marx
Beyond Dreams Publishing
+1 630.728.5836

Shannon O’Keeffe
Manifestability Inc.

You can read the original Press Release here

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This